Louisiana Music Archive

World Without


Steven Williams - Guitar/Vocals
TJ Fornof - Guitar/Vocals
Matt Ikner - Bass
Carlos Roy - Drums


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)


Click here to add photos to the gallery (popup)


Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with World Without? Help us by submitting a photo,notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out