Louisiana Music Archive

Hello, Asphalt!


Robert Locke - Guitar (2002-2003)
Stafford Turdeaud - Bass (2002-2003)
Tommy Thompson - Drums (2002-2005)
Brandon Treadway - Vocals (2002-2003)
Joe Bourgeois - Bass (2003-2005)
Derek Singley - Guitar, Vocals (2003-2005)
Charles Borrison - Guitar (2004-2005)
PJ Rat - Guitar (2004-2005)

Hello Asphalt was formed by Brandon Treadway and Tommy Thompson in the fall of 2002 and broke up in 2005.

"It's the few kids that matter to me...."


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)


Click here to add photos to the gallery (popup)


Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with Hello, Asphalt!? Help us by notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out