Louisiana Music Archive

Next Generation Slackers


Robby Richard - Guitar/Vocals
Kyle LeBlanc - Guitar/Vocals
Chance Marchiafava - Bass/Vocals
Thomas Harper - Drums


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)


Click here to add photos to the gallery (popup)


Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with Next Generation Slackers? Help us by notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out