Louisiana Music Archive

Sanity's Mask


Blake Ortego: Drums Backing Vocals
Michael Miller: Lead & Rhythm Guitar (2000-2003)
Cody Domingue: Lead & Rhythm Guitar (2003-2004)
Patrick "P" Trahan: Bass
Julian Primeaux: Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Vocals


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)


Click here to add photos to the gallery (popup)


Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with Sanity's Mask? Help us by submitting a photo,notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out