Louisiana Music Archive

I Am Sparticus


Tyler - Guitar / Vox
Jenny - Bass / Vox
Porter - Guitar / Vox
Daigle - Drums

I Am Sparticus was an experimental alternative space-rock shoegaze pop punk juggernaut pussy fart from Lake Charles, Louisiana. The band disbanded in 2009 when all four members respectively ventured into the wilderness and were never heard from again.


Self Titled - The Universe Divides

Self Titled - Satellite Heart

Self Titled - Code Greenjeans

Self Titled - Untitled

Self Titled - Sit Laika, Stay

Self Titled - Fake Out

Self Titled - The Hum

Self Titled - Ultraviolence

Self Titled - Gone


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)




Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with I Am Sparticus? Help us by notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out