Louisiana Music Archive

Rose to My Dear


Hardcore from Lafayette.
Vocals: Daniel McClelland
Guitar: Brock Comeaux
Guitar: Chris Cahanin
Bass: Gerad Menard
Synth: Sean Walker
Drums: Thylar Cahanin


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)


Click here to add photos to the gallery (popup)


Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with Rose to My Dear? Help us by notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out