Louisiana Music Archive



Bluehaven was innovative rock group that aimed to blur the lines between the seemingly endless subdivisions that exist within modern music. Consisting of six guys from southern Louisiana, Bluehaven combines an intensely energetic live show with unforgettable melodies to create a rich musical composure that presents an authentic and positive message to the listener.

Brian Beyt - Vocals/Keys
Jeremy Beyt - Drums/BG Vocals
Ren Simmons - Guitar
JD Mahoney - Bass
Drew Price - Guitar
Andrew Robicheaux - Lightmaster Extraodinaire


Untitled - The Truth About Perpetual Motion

Untitled - Distance To Dedication

Untitled - The After Effect


Click here to add videos for this band (popup)




Download MP3s

Click to expand
Familiar with Bluehaven? Help us by notifying us of band members and telling us any information you may know about the band. Click Here to help us out